Long Beach State signs top recruits from United States, Europe

There will be an increased international influence on the court for Long Beach State in the upcoming years. The 49ers recently announced their latest recruiting class that features four players with experience playing for their More »

Ohio State to have record amount of home matches vs. MPSF in 2017

The defending-NCAA champions will remain on its home court to play some of the nation’s top teams. Ohio State as part of unveiling its 2017 schedule during the weekend announced it will have five non-conference More »