Harvard schedules first all-time meeting vs. UCLA

For the first time in its program history, Harvard will have a non-conference match versus the program that has won the most men’s volleyball NCAA championships. Harvard as part of recently unveiling its 2017 scheduled More »

Hawai’i in 2017 to make first Midwest road trip in program history

Non-conference road matches for Hawai’i were near non-existent — until this upcoming season. Hawai’i announced last week that it scheduled the program’s first road non-conference matches in more than 20 years as it will travel More »