Match rundown: 2021 college men’s volleyball day-by-day schedule

Photo courtesy of Grand Canyon athletics

The entire college men’s volleyball schedule is still not set, but the majority of teams have unveiled their upcoming schedules. Check out the composite schedule for the 2021 regular season.

{Editor’s note: Belmont Abbey, BYU, Concordia-Irvine, CSUN, Daemen, D”Youville, Hawai’i, Long Beach State, Loyola, NJIT, Penn State, Pepperdine, Stanford, UCLA, UC Irvine, UC Santa Barbara and UC San Diego have yet to release their schedules.]

Wednesday, Jan. 13
Indiana Tech at Quincy
Springfield at Sacred Heart (exhibition)

Thursday, Jan. 14
Tusculum at North Greenville

Friday, Jan. 15
Limestone vs. Saint Francis (at Queens)
Saint Francis at Queens
Grandview at Quincy

Saturday, Jan. 16
Lees-McRae at Lincoln Memorial
Saint Francis at Queens
Tusculum vs. Lourdes (at Campbellsville)
Tusculum at Campbellsville

Tuesday, Jan. 19
Mount Union at Alderson Broaddus

Wednesday, Jan. 20
North Greenville at Limestone
Campbellsville at Lewis

Thursday, Jan. 21
Queens at Lourdes
Quincy at Georgetown

Friday, Jan. 22
Ball State at George Mason
Penn State at Ohio State
King at Saint Francis
Lincoln Memorial at Loyola
Queens at Lewis
Georgetown at Lindenwood
Erskine at NCCAA National Championships

Saturday, Jan. 23
Penn State at Ohio State
Ball State at George Mason
King at Saint Francis
Lincoln Memorial at Lewis
Queens at Loyola
Quincy at Culver-Stockton
Erskine at NCCAA National Championships
Alderson Broaddus at St. Andrews

Sunday, Jan. 24
Lincoln Memorial at McKendree
Quincy at Augustana (exhibition)

Tuesday, Jan. 26
Emmanuel at Limestone
Lees-McRae at Tusculum

Wednesday, Jan. 27
Erskine at Reinhardt

Thursday, Jan. 28
Lincoln Memorial at Ball State
Emmanuel at Queens
Geneva at Alderson Broaddus

Friday, Jan. 29
Grand Canyon at UCLA
Ohio State at Penn State
Lewis at Saint Francis
Lincoln Memorial at Ball State
Lindenwood at King
Queens at Mount Olive
Erskine at Limestone
George Mason vs. Southern Virginia

Saturday, Jan. 30
USC at UCLA
Grand Canyon at Concordia-Irvine
Ohio State at Penn State
Lewis vs. NJIT (at Saint Francis)
Loyola at Saint Francis
Barton at George Mason
Lindenwood at Lincoln Memorial
Bluefield at Lees-McRae
Belmont Abbey at Tusculum

Monday, Feb. 1
Alderson Broaddus at Carlow

Tuesday, Feb. 2
Lincoln Memorial at Tusculum
Bluefield at Alderson Broaddus

Wednesday, Feb. 3
Lees-McRae at King
Belmont Abbey at North Greenville
Erskine at Emmanuel

Thursday, Feb. 4
Pepperdine at USC
McKendree at Lindenwood
Sacred Heart at NJIT
Limestone at Queens

<

Friday, Feb. 5
Lewis at Ohio State
Purdue Fort Wayne at Ball State
Loyola at Quincy
Charleston at George Mason
Sacred Heart at NJIT
Saint Francis at Penn State
Emmanuel at Mount Olive
Erskine at Barton
North Greenville at Lees-McRae
Kentucky State at Tusculum

Saturday, Feb. 6
USC at Grand Canyon
Lewis at Ohio State
Purdue Fort Wayne at Ball State
McKendree at Lindenwood
Loyola at Quincy
Charleston at George Mason
Saint Francis at Penn State
Erskine at Mount Olive
Emmanuel at Barton
King at Queens
Lees-McRae at Belmont Abbey

Tuesday, Feb. 9
Lincoln Memorial at King

Wednesday, Feb. 10
Limestone at Barton
Queens at Belmont Abbey

Friday, Feb. 12
Concordia-Irvine at Grand Canyon
Ball State at Lewis
Quincy at Purdue Fort Wayne
Ohio State at McKendree
Lindenwood at Loyola
Charleston at Saint Francis
NJIT at Penn State
Mount Olive at King
Barton at Lees-McRae
North Greenville at Erskine
Emmanuel at Belmont Abbey
Alderson Broaddus at Queens
Georgetown at Tusculum

Saturday, Feb. 13
USC at UCLA
Concordia-Irvine at Grand Canyon
Ball State at Lewis
Ohio State at McKendree
Lindenwood at Loyola
Quincy at Purdue Fort Wayne
Charleston at Saint Francis
George Mason at Sacred Heart
NJIT at Penn State
Mount Olive at Lees-McRae
Barton at King
Limestone at Erskine
Lincoln Memorial at Emmanuel
Tusculum at Emmanuel

Sunday, Feb. 14
George Mason at Sacred Heart
Tusculum at Emmanuel

Wednesday, Feb. 17
Queens at Barton
Limestone at King
Lees-McRae at Erskine

Thursday, Feb. 18
UCLA vs. USC
Grand Canyon at BYU
Quincy at McKendree

Friday, Feb. 19
Purdue Fort Wayne at Lewis
Lindenwood at Ball State
Quincy at McKendree
NJIT at Charleston
Saint Francis at George Mason
Mount Olive at Belmont Abbey
North Greenville at Barton
King at Erskine
Lees-McRae at Emmanuel
Tusculum at Georgetown

Saturday, Feb. 20
Grand Canyon at BYU
Purdue Fort Wayne at Lewis
Lindenwood at Ball State
Ohio State at Loyola
NJIT at Charleston
Saint Francis at George Mason
Penn State at Sacred Heart
Mount Olive at North Greenville
Belmont Abbey at Barton
King at Emmanuel
Queens at Lees-McRae
Alderson Broaddus at Daemen

Sunday, Feb. 21
Ohio State at Loyola
Penn State at Sacred Heart
Alderson Broaddus at D’Youville

Tuesday, Feb. 23
Barton at Mount Olive
Erskine at Belmont Abbey

Wednesday, Feb. 24
Pepperdine at USC
North Greenville at King

Thursday, Feb. 25
BYU at Grand Canyon

Friday, Feb. 26
Pepperdine at USC
McKendree at Lewis
Lindenwood at Quincy
Sacred Heart at Charleston
George Mason at Penn State
Saint Francis at NJIT
Mount Olive at Emmanuel
Barton at Erskine
Belmont Abbey at Lees-McRae
Queens at Lincoln Memorial
Tusculum at Limestone

Friday, Feb. 27
BYU at Grand Canyon
Ohio State at Ball State
Lewis at McKendree
Purdue Fort Wayne at Loyola
Sacred Heart at Charleston
George Mason at Penn State
Saint Francis at NJIT
Mount Olive at Erskine
Barton at Emmanuel
Belmont Abbey at King
Limestone at Lincoln Memorial
Tusculum at Queens

Tuesday, March 2
Lees-McRae at Limestone

Wednesday, March 3
King at North Greenville

Thursday, March 4
Emmanuel at North Greenville
Erskine at Lincoln Memorial
Belmont Abbey at Queens

Friday, March 5
BYU at USC
Charleston at Penn State
NJIT at George Mason
Sacred Heart at Saint Francis
Lees-McRae at Mount Olive
King at Barton
Erskine vs. Bluefield (at Tusculum)
Erskine at Tusculum
Bluefield at Tusculum

Saturday, March 6
Concordia-Irvine at USC
Charleston at Penn State
NJIT at George Mason
Sacred Heart at Saint Francis
King at Mount Olive
Lees-McRae at Barton
Queens at North Greenville
Alderson Broaddus at Geneva

Tuesday, March 9
Emmanuel at Lincoln Memorial

Wednesday, March 10
Barton at Limestone
Queens at King
Emmanuel at Tusculum

Thursday, March 11
USC at Concordia-Irvine
Ball State at Ohio State

Friday, March 12
Loyola at Purdue Fort Wayne
Lewis at McKendree
Quincy at Lindenwood
George Mason at Charleston
NJIT at Sacred Heart
Penn State at Saint Francis
King at Belmont Abbey
Lees-McRae at North Greenville
Tusculum at Randolph-Macon

Saturday, March 13
Concordia-Irvine at USC
George Mason at Charleston
NJIT at Sacred Heart
Penn State at Saint Francis

Tuesday, March 16
King at Lincoln Memorial

Wednesday, March 17
Limestone at North Greenville
Lees-McRae at Queens

Thursday, March 18
McKendree at Loyola
Mount Olive at Queens

Friday, March 19
Grand Canyon at Stanford
Ohio State at Purdue Fort Wayne
Lewis at Lindenwood
McKendree at Loyola
Ball State at Quincy
Saint Francis at Charleston
Sacred Heart at George Mason
Penn State at NJIT
North Greenville at Emmanuel
Belmont Abbey at Erskine

Saturday, March 20
Grand Canyon at Stanford
Ohio State at Purdue Fort Wayne
Ball State at Quincy
Saint Francis at Charleston
Sacred Heart at George Mason
Penn State at NJIT
Barton at Queens
Erskine at North Greenville
Belmont Abbey at Emmanuel
D’Youville at Alderson Broaddus

Sunday, March 21
Lewis at Lindenwood
Tusculum at Alderson Broaddus
Tusculum vs. D’Youville (at Alderson Broaddus)

Tuesday, March 23
Life at North Greenville
Limestone at Lees-McRae

Thursday, March 25
Carlow at Tusculum

Friday, March 26
Grand Canyon at Pepperdine
USC at Stanford
Loyola at Ball State
Lindenwood at Ohio State
Quincy at Lewis
Charleston at NJIT
George Mason at Saint Francis
Sacred Heart at Penn State
Belmont Abbey at Mount Olive
Lincoln Memorial at Queens
North Greenville at Barton
Emmanuel at King
Erskine at Lees-McRae
Queens at Tusculum

Saturday, March 27
Grand Canyon at Pepperdine
USC at Stanford
McKendree at Purdue Fort Wayne
Loyola at Ball State
Lindenwood at Ohio State
Quincy at Lewis
Charleston at NJIT
George Mason at Saint Francis
Sacred Heart at Penn State
North Greenville at Mount Olive
Belmont Abbey at Barton
Erskine at King
Emmanuel at Lees-McRae
Lincoln Memorial at Limestone
Queens at Lincoln Memorial
Tusculum at Limestone

Sunday, March 28
Grand Canyon at Pepperdine
USC at Stanford
McKendree at Purdue Fort Wayne

Tuesday, March 30
North Greenville at Tusculum
Limestone at Emmanuel

Thursday, April 1
USC at BYU

Friday, April 2
USC at BYU
UCLA at Grand Canyon
Lewis at Loyola
Ball State at McKendree
Purdue Fort Wayne at Lindenwood
Ohio State at Quincy
Charleston at Sacred Heart
Penn State at George Mason
NJIT at Saint Francis

Saturday, April 3
UCLA at Grand Canyon
Lewis at Loyola
Ball State at McKendree
Purdue Fort Wayne at Lindenwood
Ohio State at Quincy
Charleston at Sacred Heart
Penn State at George Mason
NJIT at Saint Francis
Lincoln Memorial at Lees-McRae

Tuesday, April 6
Mount Olive at Barton
Lees-McRae at King
North Greenville at Belmont Abbey
Emmanuel at Erskine

Thursday, April 8
Queens at Lees-McRae

Friday, April 9
Grand Canyon at USC
Penn State at Charleston
George Mason at NJIT
Saint Francis at Sacred Heart
Queens at Limestone

Saturday, April 10
Grand Canyon at USC
Penn State at Charleston
George Mason at NJIT
Saint Francis at Sacred Heart
Alderson Broaddus at Lincoln Memorial
Alderson Broaddus vs. Tusculum (at Lincoln Memorial)
Tusculum at Lincoln Memorial