OTB/Springbak National Player of Year: Second-round voting

Off the Block selected and seeded the bracket. It’s now up to the fans to decide who should win the 2018 Off the Block/Springbak, Inc. Fan Choice National Player of the Year.

The Off the Block/Springbak, Inc. Fan Choice Player of the Year recognizes the best individual performances from NCAA Division I-II men’s volleyball players during the season and gives volleyball fans from around the world the chance decide the winner through online voting.

The tournament continues today with second-round matches in all four regions. Online voting for these 16 second-round matches will end at 10 p.m. (CST) Friday.

The winners of these second-round matches will advance to the regional semifinals that begins on Saturday.

Check out the today’s ballots below. Individuals also can vote at offtheblockblog.com/playerofyear.

Off the Block launched in 2011 and is the nation’s leader in college men’s volleyball coverage. Springbak, Inc. is the official sponsor of the 2018 Fan Choice Player of the Year and produces high performance footwear used by professional athletes from the NFL, NBA, MLB and U.S. Olympic teams and the top college teams in the nation.

Voter Guide

National stat leaders
National and conference award winners
National rankings and conference standings
Tournament bracket
First-round results (Tyler Hildebrand and Scott Touzinsky regions)
First-round results (Brett Winslow and Brent Hilliard regions)

Tyler Hildebrand Region: Second-round matches

Scott Touzinsky Region: Second-round matches

Brett Winslow Region: Second-round matches

Brent Hilliard Region: Second-round matches