OTB/Springbak National Player of Year: First-round voting

Off the Block selected and seeded the bracket, and now it’s for the fans to decide who should win the 2017 Off the Block/Springbak, Inc. Fan Choice National Player of the Year.

The Off the Block/Springbak, Inc. Fan Choice Player of the Year recognizes the best individual performances from NCAA Division I-II men’s volleyball players during the season and gives volleyball fans from around the world the chance decide the winner through online voting.

The tournament continues today with first-round matches in the Matt Webber Region and Mike Lambert Region. Online voting for these 16 first-round matches will end at 10 p.m. (CST) Wednesday.


The first-round matches in the other two regions of the tournament bracket will take place Thursday.

Check out the today’s ballots below. Individuals also can vote at offtheblockblog.com/playerofyear.

National statistical leaders
National and conference award winners
Tournament bracket

Matt Webber Region

Mike Lambert Region

Play-in Match

One Reply to “OTB/Springbak National Player of Year: First-round voting”

Comments are closed.